Available Dates

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 24th June, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Sunday 25th June, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Thursday 29th June, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 1st July, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Whisky Barrel Cake Course

Price: £150.00

Date: Friday 7th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

Chocolate Lovers Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Saturday 8th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 9th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Buttercream Cake & Cupcake Masterclass

Price: £125.00

Date: Monday 10th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

Victorian Mini Cakes Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Tuesday 11th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

3-in-1 Cake Pops Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Tuesday 11th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

3-in-1 Cake Pops Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Thursday 13th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Saturday 15th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Fondant Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Sunday 16th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Victorian Mini Cakes Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Tuesday 18th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Piped Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Tuesday 18th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Chocolate Lovers Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Wednesday 19th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 22nd July, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Wednesday 26th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Neapolitan 3 Tier Cake Course - 2 CONSECUTIVE DAYS

Price: £250.00

Date: Friday 28th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 30th July, 2017

Available Spaces: 6

Chocolate Lovers Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Monday 31st July, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Monday 31st July, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

How to Start Your Own Cake Business Workshop - PM Session - 12:30 to 3:30

Price: £95.00

Date: Tuesday 1st August, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Wednesday 2nd August, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Thursday 3rd August, 2017

Available Spaces: 5

Fondant Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Thursday 3rd August, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Chocolate Lovers Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Thursday 3rd August, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

3-in-1 Cake Pops Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 4th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Red Velvet Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 4th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Saturday 5th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 5

Chocolate Lovers Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Sunday 6th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 11th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 6

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 11th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 12th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 6

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 12th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 13th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Chocolate Lovers Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Monday 14th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 5

Marbled Mirror Glaze Icing Cake Course

Price: £120.00

Date: Tuesday 15th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Piped Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Wednesday 16th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Thursday 17th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 5

Fondant Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Thursday 17th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Giant Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Friday 18th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Victorian Mini Cakes Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 19th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 20th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 6

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Thursday 24th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Cake Baubles Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 25th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Piped Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 26th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

3-in-1 Cake Pops Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 27th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Red Velvet Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Monday 28th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Wednesday 30th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 4