Available Dates

Neapolitan Road 3 Tier Cake Course - 2 Consecutive Days

Price: £250.00

Date: Saturday 21st April, 2018

Available Spaces: 1

Chocolate Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Wednesday 25th April, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Buttercream Cake & Cupcake Masterclass

Price: £125.00

Date: Saturday 28th April, 2018

Available Spaces: 1

Showstopper Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Saturday 28th April, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

3-in-1 Cake Pops Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 29th April, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

The Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Monday 30th April, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Baking & Decorating Masterclass at Chelmsford Shop

Price: £145.00

Date: Saturday 5th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 0

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Wednesday 9th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Chocolate Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Thursday 10th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 12th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Red Velvet Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 12th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 13th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Showstopper Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Thursday 17th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Fondant Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Saturday 19th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 20th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Sunday 20th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Baking & Decorating Masterclass

Price: £145.00

Date: Monday 21st May, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Chocolate Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Saturday 26th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 26th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Start Your Own Cake Business Workshop - PM Session 12:30 to 3:30pm

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 27th May, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Victorian Mini Cakes

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 2nd June, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 2nd June, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Baking & Decorating Masterclass

Price: £145.00

Date: Monday 4th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Swiss Meringue Piped Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Wednesday 6th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

3-in-1 Cake Pops Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Thursday 7th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Friday 8th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 10th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 15th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Neapolitan 3 Tier Cake Course

Price: £250.00

Date: Saturday 16th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

3-in-1 Cake Pops Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 16th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Wednesday 20th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 22nd June, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Cake Baubles Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 23rd June, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

THAT Unicorn Cake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 23rd June, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Baking & Decorating Masterclass

Price: £145.00

Date: Sunday 24th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 1

Cake Baubles Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 30th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Piped Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 30th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Chocolate Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Thursday 5th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Macarons & Meringues - Gluten Free Class

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 7th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Neapolitan 3 Tier Cake Course - 2 Consecutive Days

Price: £250.00

Date: Tuesday 10th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

3-in-1 Cake Pops Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 14th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Fondant Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Saturday 14th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Showstopper Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Saturday 14th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Baking & Decorating Masterclass

Price: £145.00

Date: Saturday 21st July, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Baking & Decorating Masterclass

Price: £145.00

Date: Thursday 26th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Saturday 28th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 28th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Macarons & Meringues - Gluten Free Class

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 5th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Fondant Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Saturday 11th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Mirror Glaze Cake Course

Price: £120.00

Date: Friday 17th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3