Available Dates

THAT Unicorn Cake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 23rd June, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 23rd June, 2018

Available Spaces: 0

Baking & Decorating Masterclass

Price: £145.00

Date: Sunday 24th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 0

3-in-1 Cake Pops Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Tuesday 26th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 1

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Tuesday 26th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Cake Baubles Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 30th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Piped Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 30th June, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Monday 2nd July, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Chocolate Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Thursday 5th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Macarons & Meringues - Gluten Free Class

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 7th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 7th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Buttercream Cake & Cupcake Masterclass

Price: £125.00

Date: Sunday 8th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 1

Fondant Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Monday 9th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 1

Neapolitan 3 Tier Cake Course - 2 Consecutive Days

Price: £250.00

Date: Tuesday 10th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Showstopper Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Thursday 12th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Friday 13th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 13th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Baking & Decorating Masterclass

Price: £145.00

Date: Saturday 21st July, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 22nd July, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Chocolate Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Sunday 22nd July, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Wednesday 25th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Baking & Decorating Masterclass

Price: £145.00

Date: Thursday 26th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 27th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Saturday 28th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 28th July, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Baking & Decorating Masterclass

Price: £145.00

Date: Saturday 4th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Fondant Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Saturday 4th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 4th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 5th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 5th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

3-in-1 Cake Pops Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Monday 6th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Buttercream Cake & Cupcake Piping Masterclass

Price: £125.00

Date: Wednesday 8th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Macarons & Meringues - Gluten Free Class

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 11th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Fondant Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Saturday 11th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 12th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Wednesday 15th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Mirror Glaze Cake Course

Price: £120.00

Date: Friday 17th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Red Velvet Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 18th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 4

Baking & Decorating Masterclass

Price: £145.00

Date: Saturday 18th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 19th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

3-in-1 Cake Pops Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 19th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Showstopper Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Sunday 19th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Monday 20th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Cake Baubles Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Tuesday 21st August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Showstopper Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Wednesday 22nd August, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Neapolitan 3 Tier Cake Course

Price: £250.00

Date: Saturday 25th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 26th August, 2018

Available Spaces: 2

Chocolate Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Friday 31st August, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Baking & Decorating Masterclass

Price: £145.00

Date: Saturday 1st September, 2018

Available Spaces: 3

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 9th September, 2018

Available Spaces: 3