Available Dates

Cake Baubles Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Wednesday 23rd August, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Thursday 24th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Piped Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 26th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Wednesday 30th August, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Victorian Mini Cakes Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Thursday 31st August, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 1st September, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Fondant Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Saturday 2nd September, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Chocolate Lovers Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Wednesday 6th September, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Neapolitan 3 Tier Cake Course - 2 CONSECUTIVE DAYS

Price: £250.00

Date: Saturday 9th September, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Tuesday 12th September, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

The Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 16th September, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

Victorian Mini Cakes Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 22nd September, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Saturday 23rd September, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Fondant Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Sunday 24th September, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 24th September, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Thursday 28th September, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Animal Modelling Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 29th September, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Piped Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 30th September, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Piped Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 1st October, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Neapolitan 3 Tier Cake Course - 2 CONSECUTIVE DAYS

Price: £250.00

Date: Monday 2nd October, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Fondant Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £125.00

Date: Friday 6th October, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Cake Baubles Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Friday 6th October, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Unicorn Drip Cake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Saturday 7th October, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 8th October, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Chocolate Lovers Cupcake Course

Price: £110.00

Date: Tuesday 10th October, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Buttercream Masterclass

Price: £125.00

Date: Thursday 12th October, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 14th October, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

The Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 14th October, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Animal Modelling Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 21st October, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Victorian Mini Cakes Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 22nd October, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

Wedding Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 4th November, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Sharp Edges Chalkboard Cake & Cupcake Course

Price: £175.00

Date: Tuesday 7th November, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Original Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 11th November, 2017

Available Spaces: 4

Swiss Meringue Buttercream Piped Flowers Cupcake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Saturday 18th November, 2017

Available Spaces: 5

Christmas Baubles Cake Course

Price: £95.00

Date: Sunday 3rd December, 2017

Available Spaces: 4